Walking in Freedom

Miscellaneous musings along the way

Be My Everything January 22, 2012

Filed under: Faith — songofjoy88 @ 3:40 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Church was canceled this morning because the parking lot was apparently more like an ice skating rink.  Roads are totally fine though so I checked out another church with a good friend.  We sang this song by Tim Hughes called Everything which I’m listening to as I work on some school stuff.  If you like Jesus, you’ll probably like it too! 🙂

 

Also, I heard a song by Jeff Deyo on Pandora which led me to youtube to listen to some more of his songs… I’m loving this one called Keep My Heart

 

On a side note, can I just say how great it is to be able to catch up with a good friend at a coffee shop?!  Got to do that twice this weekend!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

